TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHalf Term (inclusive dates)Bank Holidays, key events and Inset days
Summer 2019Thursday 25 AprilWednesday 10 July at 12 noonMonday 27 May - Friday 31 MayBank Holiday Monday 6 May.
Staff Inset Days Tuesday 23 and Wednesday 24 April
Autumn 2019Wednesday 4 SeptemberFriday 13 December at 12 noonMonday 21 October - Friday 1 November (note two weeks)Staff inset days Monday 2 Tuesday 3 September
Senior School Open Day Saturday 28 September
Spring Term 2020Wednesday 8 JanuaryThursday 26 March (12 noon)Monday 17 - Friday 21 FebruaryStaff Inset Day Tuesday 7th January
Senior School Open Day Thursday 12 March
Summer Term 2020Monday 20 AprilThursday 9 July (12 noon)Monday 25 - Friday 29 MayStaff Inset Day
Friday 17 April
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
Autumn Term 2020Monday 7 SeptembertbctbcStaff Inset Days
Thursday 3 and Friday 4 September