TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHalf Term (inclusive dates)Bank Holidays, key events and INSET days
Autumn 2019Wednesday 4 SeptemberFriday 13 December
(12 noon)
Monday 21 October - Friday 1 NovemberStaff INSET Days:
Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September
Senior School Open Morning:
Saturday 28 September
Spring 2020Wednesday 8 JanuaryThursday 26 March
(12 noon)
Monday 17 - Friday 21 FebruaryStaff INSET Day:
Tuesday 7 January
Senior School
Open Morning:
Thursday 12 March
Summer 2020Monday 20 AprilThursday 9 July
(12 noon)
Monday 25 - Friday 29 MayStaff INSET Day:
Friday 17 April
Bank Holiday:
Friday 8 May
Autumn 2020Monday 7 SeptemberThursday 10 December
(12 noon)
Monday 19 - Friday 30 OctoberNew Staff Induction:
Tuesday 1 September
Staff INSET Days:
Wednesday 2, Thursday 3 & Friday 4 September
Senior School Open Morning:
Saturday 26 September
Spring 2021Wednesday 6 JanuaryThursday 25 March
(12 noon)
Monday 15 - Friday 19 FebruaryStaff INSET day:
Tuesday 5 January
Senior School
Open Morning:
Thursday 10 March (provisional date)
Summer 2021Tuesday 20 AprilThursday 8 July
(12 noon)
Monday 31 May - Friday 4 JuneStaff INSET Day:
Monday 19 April
Bank Holiday:
Monday 3 May
New Staff Induction:
Thursday 24 June
Senior Prize Giving:
Saturday 26 June
(provisional date - compulsory for Years 10-13)
Autumn 2021Monday 6 September
(provisional date)
tbctbctbc