Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates Half Term Notes
Academic Year 2017-2018
Autumn 2017 From Wednesday 6th September
To Wednesday 13th December 12 noon
From Thursday 19th October
To Friday 27th October
New Staff Induction/INSET: Monday 4th September
INSET: Tuesday 5th September
Senior School Open Morning: Saturday 23rd September (compulsory for all students)
Spring 2018 From Monday 8th January
To Tuesday 27th March 12 noon
From Monday 12th February
To Friday 16th February
INSET Thursday 4th & Friday 5th January
Summer 2018 From Wednesday 18th April
To Thursday 12th July 12 noon
From Monday 28th May
To Friday 1st June
INSET: Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
Seniors Annual Prize-Giving: 30th June (compulsory for Years 10-13)
Academic Year 2018-2019
Autumn 2018 From Wednesday 5th September
To Tuesday 11th December 12 noon
From Thursday 18th October
To Friday 26th October
New Staff Induction/INSET: Monday 3rd September
INSET: Tuesday 4th September
Senior School Open Morning: Saturday 29th September (compulsory for all students)