Sixth Form - Contact - Equiries

You are here: Home > Sixth Form > Contact

Contact

Walthamstow Hall
Senior School
Holly Bush Lane
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 3UL

General Enquiries:
Senior School Office:  01732 451334
whoffice@whall.school

Absence:
To report your daughter absent please call 01732 468750
or email  reception@whall.school

Admission Enquiries:
Mrs Alex Knight, Registrar 01732 451334 or 01732 468703
registrar@whall.school


Financial Enquiries:
Mr Andrew Horner, Bursar 01732 468708
bursar@walthamstow-hall.co.uk

Headmistress
Mrs Jill Milner
headmistress@whall.school

 
Head of Sixth Form
Ms Libby Ancrum
lancrum@whall.school


Chair  of Governors
Mrs Jayne Adams
Please address correspondence for Mrs Jayne Adams to Walthamstow Hall, Holly Bush Lane, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 3UL or chairofgovernors@whall.school

Safeguarding

Any safeguarding concerns should be directed to:

Mrs Jill Milner, Headmistress - Designated Safeguarding Lead, headmistress@whall.school

Mr Carl Hughes, Deputy Head - Deputy Designated Safeguading Lead, chs@whall.school

Mrs Diane Wood, Head of the Junior School - Deputy Designated Safeguarding lead, dwood@whall.school